Jaime Boyd

Jaime Boyd

IPCOM and QEDDI Administration Support Officer

+61 (07) 3365 4037

j.boyd@uniquest.com.au


Megan Reid

Megan Reid

Research Assistant - QEDDI

+61 (07) 3365 4037

m.reid@uniquest.com.au


Ash Upadhyaya

Ash Upadhyaya

Drug Discovery Scientist - QEDDI

+61 (07) 3365 4037

a.upadhyaya@uniquest.com.au


Aaron Gregson

Aaron Gregson

Medicinal Chemist - QEDDI

+61 (07) 3365 4037
a.gregson@uniquest.com.au


Laura Kearney

Laura Kearney

QEDDI Business Development Manager

+61 (07) 3365 4037
l.kearney@uniquest.com.au


Therese Johnson

Therese Johnson

Lab Manager, Research Assistant - QEDDI

+61 (07) 3365 4037
t.johnson@uniquest.com.au


Mei-Chun Yeh

Mei-Chun Yeh

Senior Drug Discovery Scientist - QEDDI

+61 (07) 3365 4037
m.yeh@uniquest.com.au


Kimberley Beaumont

Kimberley Beaumont

Drug Discovery Team Leader - QEDDI

+61 (07) 3365 4037
k.beaumont@uniquest.com.au


Jacek Kwiatkowski

Jacek Kwiatkowski

Senior Medicinal Chemist - QEDDI

+61 (07) 3365 4037
j.kwiatkowski@uniquest.com.au


Brianna Morten

Brianna Morten

Drug Discovery Scientist - QEDDI

+61 (07) 3365 4037
b.morten@uniquest.com.au