Therese Johnson

Therese Johnson

Research Assistant - QEDDI

+61 (07) 3365 4037
t.johnson@uniquest.com.au


Mei-Chun Yeh

Mei-Chun Yeh

Drug Discovery Scientist - QEDDI

+61 (07) 3365 4037
m.yeh@uniquest.com.au


Kimberley Beaumont

Kimberley Beaumont

Senior Drug Discovery Scientist - QEDDI

+61 (07) 3365 4037
k.beaumont@uniquest.com.au


Jacek Kwiatkowski

Jacek Kwiatkowski

Medicinal Chemist - QEDDI

+61 (07) 3365 4037
j.kwiatkowski@uniquest.com.au


Brianna Morten

Brianna Morten

Drug Discovery Scientist - QEDDI

+61 (07) 3365 4037
b.morten@uniquest.com.au


Ailisa Blum

Ailisa Blum

Drug Discovery Scientist - QEDDI

+61 (07) 3365 4037
a.blum@uniquest.com.au


Matthew McLachlan

Matthew McLachlan

Medicinal Chemist - QEDDI

+61 (07) 3365 4037
m.mclachlan@uniquest.com.au


Claire Levrier

Claire Levrier

Senior Drug Discovery Scientist - QEDDI

+61 (07) 3365 4037
c.levrier@uniquest.com.au


Hasanthi Wijesekera

Hasanthi Wijesekera

Hasanthi Wijesekera

Hasanthi Wijesekera

Medicinal Chemist - QEDDI

+61 (07) 3365 4037
h.wijesekera@uniquest.com.au


Grant Stuchbury

Dr Grant Stuchbury

Senior Drug Discovery Scientist - QEDDI

+61 (07) 3365 4037
g.stuchbury@uniquest.com.au