Jane Evans

Jane Evans

Director Commercialisation - Physical Sciences

+61 (07) 3365 4037

j.evans@uniquest.com.au


Andrew Miller

Andrew Miller

Commercialisation and Business Development Manager - Resources Technology and Critical Minerals (RTCM)

+61 (07) 3365 4037
a.miller@uniquest.com.au


Larry Weng

Larry Weng

Commercialisation Director, Physical Sciences

+61 (07) 3365 4037
l.weng@uniquest.com.au


Peter Baines

Dr Peter Baines

Director, Commercialisation - Physical Sciences

+61 (07) 3365 4037
p.baines@uniquest.com.au


Colin Davies

Dr Colin Davies

Head of Physical Sciences

Colin joined UniQuest in 2020 and manages the Physical Sciences Commercialisation Team.

Since graduating in chemical engineering, Colin has worked across a wide range of sectors on the commercialisation of early-stage technology. He has over 10 years’ experience in project management and business development roles, in particular supporting several nascent university spin-outs. He previously worked as a strategy consultant, where he advised clients on growth strategy and technology & innovation management, and as a product & technology development consultant.

 

Contact:

+61 (07) 3365 4037
c.davies@uniquest.com.au


Sajna Manoj

Sajna Manoj

Associate, Commercialisation - Physical Sciences

+61 (07) 3365 4037
s.manoj@uniquest.com.au