Kasra Sabermanesh

Kasra Sabermanesh

Director, Business Development and Commercialisation – FaBA

Contact:

+61 (07) 3365 4037
k.sabermanesh@uniquest.com.au


William Nakford

William Nakford

Commercialisation Associate, Life Sciences

+61 (07) 3365 4037

w.nakford@uniquest.com.au


E-Jen Teh

E-Jen Teh

Senior Associate Commercialisation - Physical Sciences

+61 (07) 3365 4037

e.teh@uniquest.com.au


Adam Stephenson

Dr Adam Stephenson

Commercialisation Associate, Life Sciences

+61 (07) 3365 4037
a.stephenson@uniquest.com.au


Beshara Sheehan

Dr Beshara Sheehan

Associate, Commercialisation - Life Sciences

+61 (07) 3365 4037
b.sheehan@uniquest.com.au


Nigel Barrett

Nigel Barrett

Senior Associate Commercialisation, Food and Beverage Accelerator (FaBA)

+61 (07) 3365 4037
n.barrett@uniquest.com.au


Adam Smith

Adam Smith

Commercialisation Associate, FaBA

+61 (07) 3365 4037

adam.smith@uniquest.com.au


Idalia Ridley

Idalia Ridley

Idalia Ridley

Idalia Ridley

Director, Commercialisation - Life Sciences

+61 (07) 3365 4037
i.ridley@uniquest.com.au


Claire Nock

Claire Nock

Senior Associate, Commercialisation - Life Sciences (Agriculture & Food Sciences)

+61 (07) 3365 4037
c.nock@uniquest.com.au


Yvonne Booth

Yvonne Booth

PhD
Senior Associate, Commercialisation - Life Sciences

+61 (07) 3365 4037
y.booth@uniquest.com.au