Danielle Milani

Danielle Milani

LLB BCom
Lawyer

+61 (07) 3365 4037
d.milani@uniquest.com.au


Vanessa Jeske

Vanessa Jeske

Human Resources Manager

Vanessa brings over 15 years of HR experience gained from working for local, national and multinational organisations.

Working in industry sectors such as training and education, energy and engineering, professional services, manufacturing and aerospace, Vanessa has filled specialist and generalist roles, HR management and organisational development roles delivering performance improvement, organisational development and leadership solutions.


Contact:

+61 (07) 3365 4037
v.jeske@uniquest.com.au


Sean Choi

Sean Choi

IP Commercialisation Business Analyst

+61 (07) 3365 4037
s.choi@uniquest.com.au


Rebecca O'Flaherty

Rebecca O'Flaherty

Contract Operations Coordinator

+61 (07) 3365 4037
r.oflaherty@uniquest.com.au


Pam Harpur

Pam Harpur

MBA
Manager, Relationships and Events

+61 (07) 3365 4037
p.harpur@uniquest.com.au


Nicole Cowan

call-to-action-background

Nicole Cowan

Senior Manager, Corporate Marketing and Communications

+61 (07) 3365 4037
n.cowan@uniquest.com.au


Jenny Randall

Jenny Randall

CPA
Financial Controller

Jenny is an experienced accountant with more than 30 years in financial management experience.

She has been with UniQuest for 25 years and was appointed Financial Controller in 2000.

Jenny holds a Bachelor of Business, and is a Certified Practising Accountant.

Contact:

+61 (07) 3365 4037
j.randall@uniquest.com.au


Jay Kumar

Jay Kumar

Patents Administrator

+61 (07) 3365 4037
j.kumar@uniquest.com.au


Jane Malloch

Jane Malloch

BA LLB
General Counsel

Jane joined UniQuest in July 2017 after leading The University of Queensland (UQ) Research Legal team for more than a decade, providing expert legal advice and solutions to the UQ research community and support for university commercialisation.

She has extensive experience in commercial negotiations and agreements. Prior to UQ, Jane was a University of Technology Sydney Senior University Lawyer and the Director of Legal Services at Griffith University.

Before entering the higher education sector, she was a Commercial Officer for Nabalco (now Rio Tinto ALCAN Gove)  and gained broad-based legal experience with an emphasis on litigation in private law firms in Sydney and New Zealand.

Contact:

+61 (07) 3365 4037
j.malloch@uniquest.com.au


Jacob Kay

Jacob Kay

Receptionist and Contract Operations Administrator

+61 (07) 3365 4037
j.kay@uniquest.com.au