Derick Gyabeng

Derick Gyabeng

Associate, Commercialisation - Physical Sciences

+61 (07) 3365 4037
d.gyabeng@uniquest.com.au


Sajna Manoj

Sajna Manoj

Associate, Commercialisation - Physical Sciences

+61 (07) 3365 4037
s.manoj@uniquest.com.au


Julia Kurz

Julia Kurz

PhD
Analyst, Commercialisation - Life Sciences

+61 (07) 3365 4037
j.kurz@uniquest.com.au


Leigh Ford

Leigh Ford

TTRA Project Manager

+61 (07) 3365 4037
l.ford@uniquest.com.au


Cécile Francis

Cécile Francis

BTB Project Manager

+61 (07) 3365 4037
c.francis@uniquest.com.au


Julian Vultaggio

Julian Vultaggio

Director, Commercialisation - Life Sciences

+61 (07) 3365 4037
j.vultaggio@uniquest.com.au


Nyssa Drinkwater

Dr Nyssa Drinkwater

PhD
Associate, Commercialisation - Life Sciences

+61 (07) 3365 4037
n.drinkwater@uniquest.com.au


Colin Davies

Colin Davies

Director, Commercialisation - Physical Sciences

+61 (07) 3365 4037
c.davies@uniquest.com.au


Derek Stephens

Derek Stephens

Director, Commercialisation - Physical Sciences

+61 (07) 3365 4037
d.stephens@uniquest.com.au


Kedar Deshmukh

Dr Kedar Deshmukh

PhD
Associate, Commercialisation - Physical Sciences

+61 (07) 3365 4037
k.deshmukh@uniquest.com.au