Kasra Sabermanesh

Kasra Sabermanesh

Director, Business Development and Commercialisation – FaBA

Contact:

+61 (07) 3365 4037
k.sabermanesh@uniquest.com.au


Grace Dolan

Grace Dolan

Investor

+61 (07) 3365 4037

g.dolan@uniquest.com.au


Jaime Boyd

Jaime Boyd

IPCOM and QEDDI Administration Support Officer

+61 (07) 3365 4037

j.boyd@uniquest.com.au


William Nakford

William Nakford

Commercialisation Associate, Life Sciences

+61 (07) 3365 4037

w.nakford@uniquest.com.au


Jane Evans

Jane Evans

Director Commercialisation - Physical Sciences

+61 (07) 3365 4037

j.evans@uniquest.com.au


Andrew Miller

Andrew Miller

Commercialisation and Business Development Manager - Resources Technology and Critical Minerals (RTCM)

+61 (07) 3365 4037
a.miller@uniquest.com.au


E-Jen Teh

E-Jen Teh

Senior Associate Commercialisation - Physical Sciences

+61 (07) 3365 4037

e.teh@uniquest.com.au


Larry Weng

Larry Weng

Commercialisation Director, Physical Sciences

+61 (07) 3365 4037
l.weng@uniquest.com.au


Adam Stephenson

Dr Adam Stephenson

Commercialisation Associate, Life Sciences

+61 (07) 3365 4037
a.stephenson@uniquest.com.au


Beshara Sheehan

Dr Beshara Sheehan

Associate, Commercialisation - Life Sciences

+61 (07) 3365 4037
b.sheehan@uniquest.com.au