Derick Gyabeng

Derick Gyabeng

Associate, Commercialisation - Physical Sciences

+61 (07) 3365 4037
d.gyabeng@uniquest.com.au


Sajna Manoj

Sajna Manoj

Associate, Commercialisation - Physical Sciences

+61 (07) 3365 4037
s.manoj@uniquest.com.au


Julia Kurz

Julia Kurz

PhD
Analyst, Commercialisation - Life Sciences

+61 (07) 3365 4037
j.kurz@uniquest.com.au


Leigh Ford

Leigh Ford

TTRA Project Manager

+61 (07) 3365 4037
l.ford@uniquest.com.au


Therese Johnson

Therese Johnson

Research Assistant - QEDDI

+61 (07) 3365 4037
t.johnson@uniquest.com.au


Mei-Chun Yeh

Mei-Chun Yeh

Drug Discovery Scientist - QEDDI

+61 (07) 3365 4037
m.yeh@uniquest.com.au


Kimberley Beaumont

Kimberley Beaumont

Senior Drug Discovery Scientist - QEDDI

+61 (07) 3365 4037
k.beaumont@uniquest.com.au


Jacek Kwiatkowski

Jacek Kwiatkowski

Medicinal Chemist - QEDDI

+61 (07) 3365 4037
j.kwiatkowski@uniquest.com.au


Brianna Morten

Brianna Morten

Drug Discovery Scientist - QEDDI

+61 (07) 3365 4037
b.morten@uniquest.com.au


Ailisa Blum

Ailisa Blum

Drug Discovery Scientist - QEDDI

+61 (07) 3365 4037
a.blum@uniquest.com.au