Marsewi Ngatimin
Associate, Commercialisation - Life Sciences

+61 (7) 3365 4037

m.ngatimin@uniquest.com.au
Rebecca O'Flaherty
Contract Operations Co-ordinator

+61 (7) 3365 4037

r.oflaherty@uniquest.com.au
Ben Phillis
Director, Asset Management

+61 (7) 3365 4037

b.phillis@uniquest.com.au
David Pinkerton
Medicinal Chemist - QEDDI

+61 (7) 3365 4037

d.pinkerton@uniquest.com.au
Rebecca Pouwer
Medicinal Chemist - QEDDI

+61 (7) 3365 4037

r.pouwer@uniquest.com.au
Raphael Rahmani
Medicinal Chemist - QEDDI

+61 (7) 3365 4037

r.rahmani@uniquest.com.au
Jenny Randall
Financial Controller

+61 (7) 3365 4037

j.randall@uniquest.com.au
Anthony Raphael
Associate, Commercialisation - Life Sciences

+61 (7) 3365 4037

a.raphael@uniquest.com.au
Kasra Sabermanesh
Associate, Commercialisation

+61 (7) 3365 4037

k.sabermanesh@uniquest.com.au
Donna Schafer-McVey
Manager Contract Operations

+61 (7) 3365 4037

d.schafer-mcvey@uniquest.com.au

Pages