Andrew Harvey
Senior Director - QEDDI

+61 (7) 3365 4037

a.harvey@uniquest.com.au
Mabel Henao
Contract Operations Administrator

+61 (7) 3365 4037

m.henao@uniquest.com.au
Vanessa Jeske
Manager, Human Resources

+61 (7) 3365 4037

v.jeske@uniquest.com.au
Jay Kumar
Patents Administrator

+61 (7) 3365 4037

j.kumar@uniquest.com.au
Malika Kumarasiri
Senior Computational Chemist - QEDDI

+61 (7) 3365 4037

m.kumarasiri@uniquest.com.au
Jane Malloch
General Counsel

+61 (7) 3365 4037

j.malloch@uniquest.com.au
David Markwell
Director, Commercial Engagement – Life Sciences

+61 (7) 3365 4037

d.markwell@uniquest.com.au
Nick Matovic
Senior Medicinal Chemist - QEDDI

+61 (7) 3365 4037

n.matovic@uniquest.com.au
Michiyo Matsuda
Director, Intellectual Property Management

+61 (7) 3365 4037

m.matsuda@uniquest.com.au
Alister Morrison
Senior Director, Commercial Engagement – Physical Sciences

+61 (7) 3365 4037

a.morrison@uniquest.com.au

Pages