Prue Donovan
Associate Director, Commercial Engagement - Health

+61 (7) 3365 4037

p.donovan@uniquest.com.au
Brian Dymock
Director of Chemistry - QEDDI

+61 (7) 3365 4037

b.dymock@uniquest.com.au
Stephen Earl
Director, Commercial Engagement - Therapeutics (Health)

+61 (7) 3365 4037

s.earl@uniquest.com.au
Kylie Ellis
Associate Director - Commercial Engagement, Health

+61 (7) 3365 4037

k.ellis@uniquest.com.au
Mohammadali Farjoo
Associate Director, Commercial Engagement - Engineering and IT

+61 (7) 3365 4037

m.farjoo@uniquest.com.au
Rebecca Farrow
Research Assistant - QEDDI

+61 (7) 3365 4037

r.farrow@uniquest.com.au
Jennifer George
Director, Commercial Engagement - Engineering, Materials & ICT

+61 (7) 3365 4037

j.george@uniquest.com.au
Chris Gourlay
Director of Operations, Expertise Commercialisation

+61 (7) 3365 4037

c.gourlay@uniquest.com.au
Pam Harpur
Director, Industry Relations

+61 (7) 3346 9725

p.harpur@uniquest.com.au
Andrew Harvey
Senior Director - QEDDI

+61 (7) 3365 4037

a.harvey@uniquest.com.au

Pages