Sean Choi
Intellectual Property Commercialisation Business Analyst

+61 (7) 3365 4037

s.choi@uniquest.com.au
Terrie-Anne Cock
Director of Biology - QEDDI

+61 (7) 3365 4037

t.cock@uniquest.com.au
Nicole Cowan
Senior Manager, Corporate Marketing & Communications

+61 (7) 3365 4037

n.cowan@uniquest.com.au
Grace Dolan
Associate, Commercialisation - Physical Sciences

+61 (7) 3365 4037

g.dolan@uniquest.com.au
Brian Dymock
Director of Chemistry - QEDDI

+61 (7) 3365 4037

b.dymock@uniquest.com.au
Stephen Earl
Director, Commercialisation – Life Sciences

+61 (7) 3365 4037

s.earl@uniquest.com.au
Rebecca Farrow
Research Assistant - QEDDI

+61 (7) 3365 4037

r.farrow@uniquest.com.au
Deon Goosen
Director, Commercialisation

+61 (7) 3365 4037

d.goosen@uniquest.com.au
Pam Harpur
Director, Industry Relations

+61 (7) 3346 9725

p.harpur@uniquest.com.au
Andrew Harvey
Senior Director - QEDDI

+61 (7) 3365 4037

a.harvey@uniquest.com.au

Pages