George Adamson
Director, Commercial Engagement - Science

+61 (7) 3365 4037

g.adamson@uniquest.com.au
Michael Angliss
Chief Intellectual Property Officer; Director, Commercial Engagement - Science

+61 (7) 3365 4037

m.angliss@uniquest.com.au
Mark Ashton
Executive Director, Intellectual Property Commercialisation

+61 (7) 3365 4037

m.ashton@uniquest.com.au
Deon Goosen
Director, Commercial Engagement - Agriculture and Food Sciences

+61 (7) 3365 4037

d.goosen@uniquest.com.au
Jay Kumar
Patents Administrator

+61 (7) 3365 4037

j.kumar@uniquest.com.au
Kasra Sabermanesh
Associate Director, Commercial Engagement - Science

+61 (7) 3365 4037

k.sabermanesh@uniquest.com.au
Josephine Sutcliffe
Director, Asset Management

+61 (7) 3365 4037

assets@uniquest.com.au