Phil Nelson
Senior Director, Physical Sciences

+61 (7) 3365 4037

p.nelson@uniquest.com.au
Rebecca O'Flaherty
Contract Operations Co-ordinator

+61 (7) 3365 4037

r.oflaherty@uniquest.com.au
Julia Pelusi
iLab Administrator

+61 (7) 3365 4037

j.pelusi@ilab.com.au
Ben Phillis
Director, Commercial Engagement - Medical Devices & Drug Delivery

+61 (7) 3365 4037

b.phillis@uniquest.com.au
Rebecca Pouwer
Medicinal Chemist - QEDDI

+61 (7) 3365 4037

r.pouwer@uniquest.com.au
Raphael Rahmani
Medicinal Chemist - QEDDI

+61 (7) 3365 4037

r.rahmani@uniquest.com.au
Jenny Randall
Financial Controller

+61 (7) 3365 4037

j.randall@uniquest.com.au
Donna Schafer-McVey
Manager Contract Operations

+61 (7) 3365 4037

d.schafer-mcvey@uniquest.com.au
Paul Stockwell
Contracts Manager

+61 (7) 3365 4037

p.stockwell@uniquest.com.au
Grant Stuchbury
Senior Biologist - QEDDI

+61 (7) 3365 4037

g.stuchbury@uniquest.com.au

Pages