Mohammadali Farjoo
Associate Director, Commercial Engagement - Engineering and IT

+61 (7) 3365 4037

m.farjoo@uniquest.com.au
Jennifer George
Director, Commercial Engagement - Engineering, Materials & ICT

+61 (7) 3365 4037

j.george@uniquest.com.au
Andrew Harvey
Senior Director - QEDDI

+61 (7) 3365 4037

a.harvey@uniquest.com.au
Maher Khaled
Director, Commercial Engagement - Personalised Medicine

+61 (7) 3365 4037

m.khaled@uniquest.com.au
Nick Matovic
Medicinal Chemist - QEDDI

+61 (7) 3365 4037

n.matovic@uniquest.com.au
Phil Nelson
Senior Director, Physical Sciences

+61 (7) 3365 4037

p.nelson@uniquest.com.au
Ben Phillis
Director, Commercial Engagement - Medical Devices & Drug Delivery

+61 (7) 3365 4037

b.phillis@uniquest.com.au
Raphael Rahmani
Medicinal Chemist - QEDDI

+61 (7) 3365 4037

r.rahmani@uniquest.com.au
Kasra Sabermanesh
Associate Director, Commercial Engagement - Science

+61 (7) 3365 4037

k.sabermanesh@uniquest.com.au
Grant Stuchbury
Senior Biologist - QEDDI

+61 (7) 3365 4037

g.stuchbury@uniquest.com.au

Pages