Mark Ashton
Executive Director, Intellectual Property Commercialisation

+61 (7) 3365 4037

m.ashton@uniquest.com.au
Craig Belcher
Senior Director, Commercial Engagement - Health

+61 (7) 3365 4037

c.belcher@uniquest.com.au
Prue Donovan
Associate Director, Commercial Engagement - Health

+61 (7) 3365 4037

p.donovan@uniquest.com.au
Stephen Earl
Director, Commercial Engagement - Therapeutics (Health)

+61 (7) 3365 4037

s.earl@uniquest.com.au
Kylie Ellis
Associate Director - Commercial Engagement, Health

+61 (7) 3365 4037

k.ellis@uniquest.com.au
Chris Gourlay
Director of Operations, Expertise Commercialisation

+61 (7) 3365 4037

c.gourlay@uniquest.com.au
Maher Khaled
Director, Commercial Engagement - Personalised Medicine

+61 (7) 3365 4037

m.khaled@uniquest.com.au
Ben Phillis
Director, Commercial Engagement - Medical Devices & Drug Delivery

+61 (7) 3365 4037

b.phillis@uniquest.com.au
Paul Stockwell
Contracts Manager

+61 (7) 3365 4037

p.stockwell@uniquest.com.au